top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureQuillwizard

Welcome to Quillwizard Editing Services!

Hello and welcome to the first post of Quillwizard Editing Services. I am a freelance editor and proofreader who has edited material from LGBTQ+ romance to fantasy to poetry.





Over time, I will be posting info about my services as well as writing tips and tricks and industry info. Overall, I am thrilled you have come across this page and I'm looking forward to serving you!


Feel free to follow Quillwizard Editing Services on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram! You can DM me on one of these platforms, start a chat on this site, or send inquiries to quillwizardeditingservices@gmail.com!


- Quillwizard

12 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post

©2022 by Quillwizard Editing Services. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page